Keynote Speakers:

Details coming soon!  

Industry Keynote Speakers:


Prof Rolf Steinhilper 


Fernand Weiland

30 years in management positions with Bendix Automotive, Lucas Automotive, Magneti Marelli Automotive and TRW Automotive.

Fernand Weiland, honorary member and founder of APRA (Automotive Parts Remanufacturer Assoc.) European Division in 1989, serving as the first chairman for more than 20 years. Between 1990 and 2010 he organised a considerable number of APRA forums, workshops, and exhibitions across Europe.

A co-founder of the biennial ReMaTec remanufacturing exhibitions in Amsterdam, Fernand Weiland has written numerous articles for the ReMaTecNews magazine as well as editing five books about automotive remanufacturing in Europe. He was also instrumental in setting up APRA’s Asia-Pacific Division. In 2019 Fernand was honoured with the prestigious Best Reman Ambassador Award presented by Rematec Amsterdam. Fernand is currently Editor and the Director of FJW Consulting.